What motivates you? I watch this frequently.

All cars run out of fuel, what fills your tank? EVERY TIME I watch this video I feel I can take on the world. Interesting note, I would loop this video on my Ipod during workouts. Yes, I would listen to this video for 45-minutes. Put a quick comment below, whether it is a quote, a video, or a person.

6 responses to “What motivates you? I watch this frequently.

  1. i don’t know what pumped me up more, the ‘champion!’ yelling, or the fact they used Vangelis-Last of the Mohicans (movie score) either way this is going on the iPod now.

    • Jessi, I know exactly what you mean, I have actually had a similar thought…I confess I did not know the actual song BUT I have thought about the impact the music….Either way, it pumps me up. I actually watched it this morning!!

  2. If you try to phone the church directly, you will probably never make it past the
    church secretary. It is important to think carefully about the date on which to
    get married. There are a lot of very cool and fun places to be
    married – waterside, bluff and bed and breakfasts.

  3. There are many professionals offering massage for cellulite, including
    lymphatic massage and endermology, but if that is out of your
    budget, you may want to try a home massage device.
    Facing the never-ending dermal battle with cellulite
    may have tipped women on the losing side. The commonest area of creating it
    is thighs which result in Thick thighs – There
    are most common ways to get rid of Thick Thighs- Eliminating Cellulite from Thighs
    – women are extra liable to develop cellulite on their thighs and hips than men.

Leave a Reply

